Coming Soon to Disney+ November 2021

List of Disney TV Shows Coming Soon to Disney+ November 2021

PB&J Otter Seasons 1-3 (1998-2000) Peanut (the big brother), Jelly (his sister), and Baby Butter (their baby sister) Otter live on a houseboat on the shore of Lake Hoohaw, along with all of their friends. Whenever they get into a situation where they need to think, they perform "The Noodle Dance" until one of them gets an idea. A total of 65 Episodes were produced.

Bear in the Big Blue House Seasons 1-4 (1997-2006) Bear lives in a Big Blue House with several of his muppet friends: Treelo the lemur, Ojo the bear cub, Tutter the mouse, and Pip and Pop the otters. Every day bear uses his reassuringly shaggy presence to help solve problems and explore a different topic of the day (for instance "finding" or "helping"). He also frequently talks to his other friends, Shadow, who tells stories and sings nursery rhymes, and Luna the moon, who helps provide 'The Big Picture'. A total of 117 Episodes were produced.

Stanley Seasons 1-3 (2001-2004) Stanley is an imaginative and creative little boy who loves to make simple drawings of his favorite animals. His parents and his older brother can't see or hear the conversations he has with his talking pet goldfish, Dennis. As Stanley's closest adviser, Dennis serves as a guide who shows Stanley the life of animals through his "Big Book of Everything". A total 61 Episodes were produced.

Mickey Mouse Works Seasons 1-2 (1999-2000) This show is comprised of new animated shorts featuring the classic Disney characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Pluto, Donald Duck, and Goofy. A great effort was made to capture the classic Disney look and feel, using basic colors and the original sound effects. A total of 25 Episodes were produced.

House of Mouse Seasons 1-3 (2001-2003) Collections of short cartoons hosted by Mickey and his Disney pals at his club, The House of Mouse. A total of 52 Episodes were produced.

Bunk'd Seasons 1-5 (2015-2021) Emma, Ravi, and Zuri Ross head off to a rustic summer camp in Maine, where their parents met as teens. Along with their new friends, love triangle, and the fears of the camp, the trio tries their best to settle into their exciting and challenging new lives at Camp Kikiwaka. A total of 109 Episodes were produced.

Sofia the First Seasons 1-4 (2012-2018) Sofia, is a little girl with a commoner's background until her mom marries the King and suddenly she is royalty. With the help of the three fairies in charge of the Royal Training Academy, Sofia learns that looking like a princess isn't all that hard but behaving like one must come from the heart. A total of 110 Episodes were produced.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

About Author
Recent Articles
Apr 17, 2024, 1:51 PM Shadrack kimutai
Apr 14, 2024, 3:53 PM John Carlo Rabanes
Apr 14, 2024, 3:52 PM Hicham
Apr 14, 2024, 3:51 PM Batiancila, Sara S.