G -20 India handaling presidency by PM Modi

G-20 The Group of Twenty) Countries name.

G20 was founded in 1999, G20 content 21 countries (Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Soudi Arbia, South  Africa, South Korea, Turkey, United Kingdom, the United State,the European union and the freaky and union).

G-20 Summit in Delhi

the G20 summit 2023 is a crucial international for forum that will bring together leader from the world's 20 largest economic to discuss the most pressing global issues and identifying potentials the Summit which is schedule to take place later this.

G20 schedule2023 in India

  • India is preceding over the G20 countries this year the Summit is to be held on September 9 and 10 at 'Bharat Mandapam' in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi.
  • whilethe entire Delhi has been decorated for the conference Strict security arrangements have also been made. G20 has India host.
  • where all the leader of powerful countries will gather under one roof from 8 September to Sunday i.e.10th September it will have some impact on the general public also there will be some racetractions for the general public these day in many areas of Delhi for i.e. if this weekend you are planning to visit the heart of Delhi .
  • you can watch G20 summit 2023 live on YouTube through the G20 official channel or on the news channel

India has hosting G20 by PM Modi this year.

India is a powerful country and PM Modi has been handling the presidency of G20 this year. PM Modi receive world leaders at Bharat Mandapam.

G20 summit 2023 venue (How to watch)

  • prime minister Shah Narendra Modi will share the ministers meeting on 9th and 10th September 2023 at New Delhi G20 summit
  • You can watch the G20 summit 2023 live on TV on YouTube channel of the
  • Official website to check the updated deleted to the this event is G20 .org.
  • Various venues of G20 summit include Kashmir, Amritsar, New Delhi, Varanasi, Raipur, Mumbai and others.

Name of G20 members 

  1. Argentina president: Alberto Fernandez
  2. Australia prime minister: Anthony albanese
  3. Brazil president:Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva
  4. China president :Xi Jinping
  5. Thanks president: Emmanual Macron
  6. Germany:Chancellor Olaf Scholz
  7. India prime minister: Narendra Modi
  8. Indonesia President:Joko Widodo
  9. Italy prime minister: Georgia meloni
  10. Japan prime minister:Fumio Kishida
  11. Mexico president: Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador
  12. Republic of Korea President: Yoon Suk Yeol
  13. Russia president: Vladimir Putin 
  14. Saudi Arabia King : Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud
  15. South Africa president: Cyril Ramaphosa
  16. Turkey president: Recep Tayyip Erdogan
  17. United Kingdom prime minister:  Rishi Sunak
  18. United State of America president : Joseph R.Biden Jr.
  19. European union president of European council Charles Michel
  20. European union president of the European commission :Ursala von der Leyen

G20 invited countries are:

  • Bangladesh
  • Egypt
  • Mauritius
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • UAE

Headquarter of G20

  • the G20 group of 20 does not have an permanent headquarter like some international organisations instead the G20 operates through a rotating presidency systemWorking groups

Working groups

  • working groups can cover a wide range of topics such as agriculture energy climate change and more.
  • this working groups bring together expert and official from member countries who collaborate on policy development and recommendations
  • G20 operate through a network of specialise working groups each dedicate to addressing specific issues or thematic areas

What is G20 2023?

The G20 is known as "one Earth one family one future".


You must be logged in to post a comment.

About Author